QIP Home QIP Forum

Go Back   QIP Forum > English > Plugins and tools > Plugins

Plugins Extensions for QIP.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22.04.2008, 10:59   #1
LmsCZE
QIP Newcomer
 
Join Date: 01/2008
Posts: 17
Default FMtune

Для самых внимательных напоминаю о местоположении данной темы:
QIP Forum > International > Plugins and tools > Plugins
И цитату из правил форума:
Quote:
в форуме существуют разделы для русскоговорящих пользователей и англоговорящих. Будьте добры оставлять сообщения ТОЛЬКО на тех языках, которым посвящен раздел. Исключение составляет раздел языковых модулей. (За нарушение удаление сообщения + 1 пункт предупреждений)
Спасибо.
———————————————— ————

FMtune is developed for playing internet radios.
It supports a lot of stream formats!


HotKeys:
On / Off - Ctrl + Alt + F
Volume Up - Ctrl + Alt + . (Ctrl + Alt + >)
Volume Down - Ctrl + Alt + , (Ctrl + Alt + <)
Mute - Ctrl + Alt + X


Languages: english, russian (by Pris), czech


Screenshots:


Next skins is available HERE.


Packs:
Russian stations pack: pack_russian_stations.rar (by Pris)

How to install packs: menu > Edit stations > Import...


Actual version: 0.4.8


How to install:
- extract archive to folder "QIP Infium\Plugins"
- restart QIP Infium


Changelog:
Available here.

Plugin is closed-source: FMtune_src.rar
Attached Files
File Type: rar FMtune048.rar (840.5 KB, 28541 views)

Last edited by Providence; 15.11.2010 at 23:28.
LmsCZE вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 08.01.2010, 14:23   #16
HacKStocK
QIP Newcomer
 
Join Date: 09/2008
Posts: 2
Smile My stations

Welcome all residents of Ukraine! I wanna share my list of stations to u. It include 23 stations, all of them tested me and work great. Enjoy!
Attached Files
File Type: zip ukraine_stations (by Hack-Stock).zip (1,012 Bytes, 1009 views)
HacKStocK вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 22.01.2010, 19:16   #17
d00ki
QIP Newcomer
 
Join Date: 01/2010
Posts: 2
Default

Can you try to extend the FMTune contact with the "Floating Contact" option.

This would be very useful.
d00ki вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 21.02.2010, 20:22   #18
bukiru
QIP Newcomer
 
bukiru's Avatar
 
Join Date: 07/2007
Posts: 123
Default

i have added russian radio station but when listening I get song's name like this:
ДДТ - Новое Сердце (it's UTF-8)
what should I do to watch correct?
__________________
c уважением, Сергей bukiru
bukiru вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 11.03.2010, 00:31   #19
Clan_F6
QIP Newcomer
 
Clan_F6's Avatar
 
Join Date: 03/2007
Posts: 25
Default

Hi ppl! I join the Bukiru. How to correct this absurd? For example, on air "Nashe radio", instead of the name of songs - nonsense in the form of coding UTF-8:
--
Я слушаю радио Наше Радио:
Калинов Мост - Девочка Летом
--
__________________
У вас никогда не будет второго шанса произвести первое впечатление... © Дон Аспромонте
Clan_F6 вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 05.08.2010, 12:58   #20
huhrik
QIP Newcomer
 
Join Date: 06/2010
Posts: 3
Question

а есть для росси свежий список радиостанций а то многие не работают ...
huhrik вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 05.08.2010, 13:59   #21
Michael148
Nightly tester
 
Michael148's Avatar
 
Join Date: 01/2009
Posts: 941
Default

huhrik, sorry, but you are to write in English here.
http://forum.qip.ru/showpost.php?p=323440&postcount=13

Did you look the stations here?
Michael148 вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 05.08.2010, 14:02   #22
huhrik
QIP Newcomer
 
Join Date: 06/2010
Posts: 3
Default

Forgive, not at once has seen.
Prompt and is the new list of radio stations of Russia or even more?
huhrik вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 07.09.2010, 02:16   #23
Clan_F6
QIP Newcomer
 
Clan_F6's Avatar
 
Join Date: 03/2007
Posts: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by huhrik View Post
Forgive, not at once has seen.
Prompt and is the new list of radio stations of Russia or even more?
I join. I want to listen to Retro FM, but it doesn't work. The stream isnt play :(
__________________
У вас никогда не будет второго шанса произвести первое впечатление... © Дон Аспромонте
Clan_F6 вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 28.10.2010, 23:17   #24
Sanika2009
QIP Newcomer
 
Join Date: 11/2008
Posts: 32
Default

а можно список станций посмотреть?)
Sanika2009 вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 29.10.2010, 12:15   #25
D.A.S.
QIP Elder
 
Join Date: 01/2008
Posts: 601
Default

Sanika2009,

Quote:
Originally Posted by Michael148 View Post
huhrik, sorry, but you are to write in English here.
http://forum.qip.ru/showpost.php?p=323440&postcount=13

Did you look the stations here?
D.A.S. вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 08.11.2010, 13:23   #26
Faustin
QIP Newcomer
 
Join Date: 05/2009
Posts: 30
Default

напишите пожалуйста на русском языке как добавлять свои радиостанции.

ещё проблема звука почему то нет

Last edited by Faustin; 08.11.2010 at 13:54.
Faustin вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 15.11.2010, 23:23   #27
chameleonSS
QIP Newcomer
 
Join Date: 05/2008
Posts: 1
Default

How to add new station? plugin does not accept links as http://www.stationname.m3u
Why no sound?

Last edited by chameleonSS; 15.11.2010 at 23:57. Reason: Добавлено сообщение
chameleonSS вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 15.11.2010, 23:26   #28
Providence
Specially for Natly
 
Providence's Avatar
 
Join Date: 06/2007
Posts: 10,566
Default

для самых внимательных напоминаю о местоположении данной темы:
QIP Forum > International > Plugins and tools > Plugins
и цитату из правил форума:
Quote:
в форуме существуют разделы для русскоговорящих пользователей и англоговорящих. Будьте добры оставлять сообщения ТОЛЬКО на тех языках, которым посвящен раздел. Исключение составляет раздел языковых модулей. (За нарушение удаление сообщения + 1 пункт предупреждений)
Providence вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 14.12.2010, 18:01   #29
promo555
QIP Newcomer
 
Join Date: 12/2010
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Faustin View Post
напишите пожалуйста на русском языке как добавлять свои радиостанции.

ещё проблема звука почему то нет
по поводу звука ищи у себя
станции держи
/да пусть меня не ругают )))/

http://sradio.ru/country/%D0%EE%F1%F1%E8%FF
promo555 вне форума   Reply With Quote
Old 23.01.2011, 17:51   #30
dimavsr
QIP Newcomer
 
Join Date: 01/2011
Posts: 1
Default

Как запустить радио??

Галочка напротив модуля Fmtune 0.6 в настройках стоит. Папка FMtune в папке Plugins
dimavsr вне форума   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +4. The time now is 21:40.


Powered by vBulletin.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
©2004 - 2012 QIP.RU